Uncategorized

If I won the lottery I would…? #blogtober16

A question I am sure we have all asked ourselves and talked about on numerous occasions ‘If I won the lottery I would…’ I would??? Now it depends on how much doesn’t it so for the purpose of this post let’s imagine it’s that obscene amount currently available on the Euro Millions of Β£109 million. Once I had been scraped up off the floor I would get down to the boring bits like paying off the mortgage and other bills before dishing out some to close family and friends. Then let the fun begin. Shopping sprees, a round the world cruise, trips to New York and Disney, a few million to chosen charities, a new car. Perhaps then I would get serious again and open up my own nursery. Still do something I love but in my own way and on my own terms. 

Leave a Reply

