Uncategorized

An old photo of me. #blogtober16


I have chosen this photo because I absolutely love it. It is me and my Grandad when I was about 2 years old. He was and still is such an important person in my life and one of the reasons we named our little boy after him. I have been so lucky to have such positive male role models and I am still so close to my Dad and Grandad even now as an adult. I know that they will continue to be these things for Samuel along with my husband and father-in-law. I feel truly blessed to call them all my family. 

Me and my Grandad just before I gave birth

Leave a Reply

