Uncategorized

My favourite birthday present ever! #blogtober16

I would have to say that this years birthday was one of my favourites to date. The timing of it just fell perfectly. The weekend of my birthday started on the Friday with the best birthday present ever; seeing my baby at my 20 week scan and being told that he was growing perfectly. We decided not to find out if we were having a boy or a girl but just to know everything was as it should be was enough for us. 


We then went off to Chester for the weekend with my parents. My actual birthday was on the Sunday and just so happened to be Mother’s Day. We decided that it would be the perfect time to share our exciting news on social media. 

We finished off the weekend with a trip to Chester Zoo. Well you are never too old! 

Leave a Reply

